Guns N Roses Signed Guitar Winner Julian Robinson From Australia

Congratulations to Julian Robinson From Australia for WINNING the signed special edition Epiphone Slash AFD guitar! BAHS is working out the details for shipping Julian's guitar to Australia. You can watch Sixx, Sweet and Connie give-a-way the guitar on BAHS TV, Episode 5 The Sugar Shack International Blues Day - WATCH NOW. The Blues Against Hunger Society gives away the signed special edition Epiphone Slash AFD guitar Signed by Slash, Duff, and Axl of Guns and Roses. Sixx and Sweet will host a special LIVE Sugar Shack Show (Ep. 5) with videos performances by (in no particular order): Avey Grouws Band * Bill "Sauce Boss" Wharton * Robert Connely Farr * Diana Rein * Albert Castiglia * Chickenbone Slim * Griff Hamlin * Teresa Mala! Watch the LIVE Sugar Shack on August 1, 2020.

Powered by Blogger.